Districts
Home Districts Education Officers 

Box Elder - M.A.D. Randel Sessions
115 South 1050 West
Brigham City, UT 84302
Phone: (435) 723-3700
Fax: (435) 723-3768
mosquito@xmission.com
 
 Cache - M.A.D. Richard Rigby
P.O. Box 466
Hyde Park, UT 84318
Phone: (435) 890-9545
www.cachemosquito.com
cmad84318@gmail.com

Carbon  County Maintenance Abatement Dept. Chris Rowley
751 East 100 North
Price, UT 84501
Phone: (435) 650-7546
Fax: (435) 636-3210
chris.rowley@carbon.utah.gov

 College Young Ward - M.A.D. Brad Tolman
3605 West 1400 South
College Ward, UT 84321
Phone: (435) 755-5733

Daggett County - M.A.D Brian Raymond
PO Box 219
Manila, UT 84046
Phone: 435-784-3218 ext. 201
braymond@daggettcounty.org

M.A.D.  - Davis Gary Hatch
85 North 600 West
Kaysville, UT 84037
Phone: (801) 544-3736
Cell: (801) 725-0998
Fax: (801) 544-2864
hatchgary@qwest.net

   
 Emery County Weed & Mosquito Abatement Cory Worwood
P.O. Box 629
Castle Dale, UT 84513
Phone: (435) 381-2933
coryw@emery.utah.gov
 
Juab County Mosquito Abatement Department Gary Nielsen
160 N Main
Nephi, UT 84648
Phone: (435) 623-3408
(435) 660-1887
garynielson@jsd.org
 Logan City- M.A.D. Joe Archer
153 N. 1400 W.
Logan, UT 84321
Phone: (435) 716-9749
joe.archer@loganutah.org.

 Magna - M.A.D. Ryan Lusty
P.O. Box 40
2611 South 9080 West
Magna, UT 84044
Phone: (801) 250-7765
Fax: (801) 250-4161
ryan@magnamosquito.com

 Moab - M.A.D. Elizabeth Nance
P.O. Box 142
Moab, UT 84532
Phone: (435) 259-7161
Fax: (435) 259-1383
 moabmad@frontiernet.net
 
Rich County Mosquito Abatement Bill Cox
P.O. Box 37
Randolph, Utah   84064
rcaging@allwest.net

Salt Lake City M.A.D. Ary Faraji
2020 North Redwood Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Phone: (801) 355-9221
Fax: (801) 355-9227
ary@slcmad.org

 http://www.slcmad.org
 Sevier County - M.A.Dept. Mark Stewart
7280 South 600 West
Richfield, UT 84701
Phone: (435) 896-6636
Fax: (435) 896-5122
mfstew@msn.com

 South Salt Lake Valley - M.A.D. Brian Hougaard
7308 Airport Road
West Jordan, Utah 84084
Phone: (801) 255-4651
Fax: (801) 790-0110
bhougaard@sslvmad.org
Website: http://www.sslvmad.org

 Southwest - M.A.D. & Control District Sean Amodt
1460 South Sandhill Drive
Washington, Utah  84780
Phone: (435) 627-0076
Fax: (435) 627-0097
sean@swmosquito.org
Website: http://www.swmosquito.org

Summit - M.A.D. Bryan Stephens
Box 523
1735 South Hoytsville Road
Wanship, UT
Phone: (435) 336-2088
summitmad@allwest.net

Tooele Valley - M.A.D. Scott Bradshaw
1535 Sunset Rd
Lake Point, 84074 UT
Phone: (801) 250-3879
tooelevalleymad@gmail.com
 
 Uintah - M.A.D. Kirk Robbins
1425 East 1000 South
Vernal, UT 84078
Phone: (435) 789-4105
Fax: (435) 789-1891
ucmad@easilink.com
 
 Utah County - Health Dept. M.A.Division Dan Miller
476 West 3000 North
Spanish Fork, UT 84660
Phone: (801) 851-7637
Fax: (801) 851-8612
danm@utahcounty.gov
 
Ute Indian Tribe Mosquito Abatement Rick Chapoose, Jr.
P.O. Box 190
Ft. Duchesne, Utah 84026
Office (435) 722-5141
Cell (435) 724-2371

Wayne County M.A.D. Rex Griffiths
rtg@wayne.utah.gov

 Weber - M.A.D. Ryan Arkoudas
505 West 12th Street
Ogden, UT 84404
Phone: (801) 392-1630 
ryan@webermosquito.com

http://www.webermosquito.com

 West Millard - M.A.D.

Eldon Rowley
5259 North Jones Road
Delta, Utah 84624
Office: (435) 864-4742
Cell: (435) 406-4634

ekscrowley@gmail.com


Western Uintah Basin - M.A.D. Kay Weight
West Highway 40
P.O. Box 1951
Roosevelt, UT 84066
Phone: (435) 722-3802
Fax: (435) 722-0163
 dcmad@ubtanet.com
 

Calendar Conference Contributing Members Videos West Nile

 
 

 

 
  Powered by Netegories